With cyber-threats existing both inside and outside the perimeter, security professionals across the industry are rebuilding their strategies around a Zero Trust approach.

While using disparate technologies might add complexities and risk, Check Point offers a practical and holistic approach to implement Zero Trust security.

Join us on July 24 for a live webinar where we will cover how you can:

  • Fully implement all of the seven principles of the Zero Trust security model
  • Use new enterprise and datacenter security gateways to implement Zero Trust networking
  • Use new security management appliances to implement Zero Trust visibility and analytics
  • Increase security operational efficiency and save 50% in security manpower
  • Future proof your security architecture against fifth and sixth-generation cyber-attacks



Can't join this session? Please join us for another session:

Wednesday, July 24 at 9:00 a.m. London | 10:00 a.m. Paris | 4:00 p.m. HKT