With increasing connectivity and a dramatic increase in security incidents we need to be smarter with the security technologies available to us. The top challenges in the industry are clear, there is a lack of resources, expertise and the use of multiple vendors stopping security teams everywhere from achieving the Gen V security needed to stay operational and efficient.

Join us for a live Check Point webinar on SmartEvent + Security Compliance and see how to leverage these technologies for real-time knowledge and regulatory compliance in the era of Gen V. This webinar will also include a live demo of both SmartEvent and Compliance, so don't forget to register!



Can't make it to this session? Please register for another session:
Wednesday, June 20th at 9 A.M. London | 10 A.M. Paris | 11 A.M. Israel