Today, we use endpoints to access email and SaaS apps and download documents – outside the corporate network. How safe is it? Research shows 70 percent of successful breaches start on the endpoint?

Join us to learn about the new threat prevention capabilities and market advantages with SandBlast Agent, including:

  • File-less malware prevention, machine learning-based static analysis, improved forensics, and VDI support and management of native OS encryption
  • Flexibility with the new SandBlast Agent Cloud Management
  • New packaging and licensing, pre-approved volume-based discounts, and new unified device security bundles (SandBlast Agent and SandBlast Mobile)

Furthermore, a Check Point account team member will join us each session to share the details of a recent SandBlast Agent win. For this session, we will cover a large medical center in the U.S.

Please note this is a Check Point Partners webinar only.



Can't make it to this session? Please join us for another session:
Wednesday, June 12 at 2:00 p.m. HKT | 4:00 p.m. AEST
Thursday, June 13 at 10:00 a.m. London | 11:00 a.m. Paris