Wednesday, March 21st at 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET 

CISOs and security analysts need to be confident that all potential threats have been eliminated from files coming into their organization: zero-day threats, advanced persistent threats, ransomware, and other types of malware. Otherwise, they run the risk of a data breach, business interruption, lost customer loyalty, and/or stiff penalties.

This webinar will demonstrate:

  • Integration between Check Point’s SandBlast ATP technology and Accellion’s secure file sharing platform
  • How Check Point SandBlast and Accellion kiteworks can analyze any file uploaded to kiteworks to on-prem content repositories
  • How SandBlast can automatically analyze all files shared through Accellion’s platform and protect from the most advanced attacks

Can't make it to this session? Register to join us for another webinar session:

Thursday, March 22nd at 9:00 AM GMT | 5:00 PM HKT | 7:00 PM AEST