Wednesday, March 7th at 10:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM EST

SaaS applications are vulnerable and have a high profile of breaches that are exposed on a daily basis. 

Check Point has found that 90% SaaS breaches are caused by hacking. Furthermore, 50% of the breaches occur due to a takeover of employee SaaS accounts, making external threats, and specifically account takeover, as the largest risk to SaaS applications use. 

To face these threats, Check Point presents CloudGuard SaaS, a new cloud service that protects a multitude of enterprise SaaS applications such as Office365, G Suite, Salesforce, Box, ServiceNow, and more.

CloudGuard SaaS is the only security solution to prevent attacks on enterprise SaaS applications and block cybercriminals from taking over employee' SaaS accounts with a unique Identity Protection technology.

Learn how to secure SaaS applications - register for the webinar.



Can't make it to this session? Register to join us for another webinar session:

Wednesday, March 7th at 10:00 AM CET | 5:00 PM HKT | 7:00 PM AEST