A Quantum Leap for Network Security 

April 6, 2020 | 9 am London | 11 am IL | 5 pm HKT

With the quite literal digital transformation we are seeing and dramatic increase in internet connectivity around the world, it is only right we address the state of network security as it stands today. There are three clear needs of our customers that are relevant for any business size:

  1. Having security that stops attacks as they happen
  2. Managing security capacity and handling any type of growth on demand
  3. Simpler and unified products that speed up operations

Join the special announcement webinar where we will reveal our new models for our Quantum Security Gateways™, and cover product and pricing changes to new products we’ve announced in 2020.


Please note this is strictly a Check Point Partner webinar only.


Can’t make this session?
Join us on Monday, April 6th at 9 am PT | 12 pm ET