•  Within US    1-866-488-6691
  •  Outside US +44 1253 335558

NIST CSF Buyer's Guide

The NIST CSF outlines the set of business policies, and technological requirements for managing risk. It consists of five concurrent and continuous functions: Identify, Protect, Detect, Respond, and Recover. This guide specifically focuses on key technological CSF requirements for four of the functions and explains how they map into controls within a cloud computing environment. Arm yourself with the information you need to ensure that your cloud compliance platform is equipped with the appropriate tools to align with NIST CSF.

Download this whitepaper to learn:

  • New factors that make continuous compliance for NIST Cybersecurity Framework (CSF) an imperative 
  • NIST CSF controls and recommended actions to ensure compliance
  • 6 critical capabilities your organization should demand from a cloud compliance solution
  • Checklist of requirements to evaluate cloud security vendors that assess your adherence to NIST CSF controls

Access Guide Now

*Notice: By clicking submit you agree that the information you provide will be processed in accordance with Check Point's privacy policy.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Got it, Thanks!MORE INFO