Best Practices for Implementing Security in Oracle Cloud

EMEA: June 9 | 9AM Eastern, 2PM UK, 3PM CEST
Americas: June 9 | 11AM Pacific, 2PM Eastern

To fully embrace the cloud, businesses need to understand where the balance of responsibilities lie between protecting the cloud infrastructure (which is the responsibility of the cloud provider) and protecting the data that resides in the cloud (which is the responsibility of the customer). This is what cloud providers refer to as the shared responsibility model.

Join these webinars from Check Point and Oracle Cloud for best practices on how to build a secure cloud deployment. Learn about:

  • Oracle Cloud Infrastructure capabilities for enterprise class architecture
  • Using the cloud security blueprint to design secure cloud architectures
  • Scalable and secure remote access to corporate networks and resources

For the Americas webinar on June 9, register here.
For the EMEA webinar on June 9, register here.

(And even if you can't make this webinar live, sign up anyway and we will send you the recording afterwards!)