Check Point is redefining customer support as you know it, allowing our customers to
identify points of failure before they occur with: 

  • PROactive daily monitoring of the Management and Security Gateways.
  • Automatic and preemptive ticket creation and escalation alleviating alert fatigue.
  • Professional Reporting: combined with security expertise and machine learning to bring detailed interactive reports on the overall security, diagnostics, and actionable insights.

Learn all about the benefits of daily monitoring and how to leverage it, how automatic and preemptive ticket creation works, and use of the interactive PRO Report.

When: Tuesday, October 17th, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM GMT